Niello BMW, Sacramento 2020 Fulton Ave, Sacramento CA 95825 Sales: (888) 525-3102         Service: (888) 246-5306

Niello BMW Team


Chris DeSantis
General Manager
Since November 2013
cdesantis@niello.com

Mark Swartz
General Sales Manager
Since June 1999
mswartz@niello.com

Justin Watts
Sales Manager
Since September 2014
jwatts@niello.com

Shawn Pollard
Sales Manager
Since October 2013
spollard@niello.com

Joseph Beitzel
Finance Manager
Since April 2015
jbeitzel@niello.com

Ashok Gharu
Finance Manager
Since April 2013
agharu@niello.com

Jeff Ball
Internet Client Advisor
(916) 870-6023 cell
Since April 2008
jball@niello.com

Mark Cornell
Internet Client Advisor
(916) 275-2687 cell
Since May 2013
mcornell@niello.com

Gary Carroll
Lease Portfolio Specialist
(916) 825-1016 cell
Since June 1999
gcarroll@niello.com

Greg Akopyan
Sales Team Leader
(916) 870-3546 cell
Since February 2008
gakopyan@niello.com

Ed Alnasir
Sales Team Leader
(916) 870-1856 cell
Since January 2012
ialnasir@niello.com

Mike Sulman
Sales Team Leader
(916) 870-1120 cell
Since May 2011
msulman@niello.com

Mia Dunlap
Service Drive Client Advisor
Since January 2015
mdunlap@niello.com

Kaylan Anderson
BMW Genius
Since July 2015
kanderson@niello.com

Nathaniel Beane
BMW Genius
Since October 2014

Jesus Cardenas
BMW Genius
Since June 2014

Connor Chase
BMW Genius
Since September 2014
cchase@niello.com

Kaberly Doerr
BMW Genius
Since November 2014
kdoerr@niello.com

Ashlyn Gruner
BMW Genius
Since March 2014

Kamie Keeling
BMW Genius
Since July 2014
kkeeling@niello.com

Brandon Lecy
BMW Genius
Since July 2015
blecy@niello.com

Gregory Melin
BMW Genius
Since November 2013
gmelin@niello.com

Nina Papastavrou
BMW Genius
Since July 2015
npapastavrou@niello.com

Tony Soltero
BMW Genius
Since June 2015
tsoltero@niello.com

Ken McEntire
Lot Supervisor
Since October 1991
kmcentire@niello.com

Jason St. Clair
New Car Assistant
Since October 2000
jstclair@niello.com

Justin Rayosdelsol
Used Car Assistant
916-971-2139
Since October 2010
jrayosdelsol@niello.com
Mission Our Team History BMW Genius Facebook Page
Sacramento Lease Offers Sacramento Vehicle Specials Service & Parts Specials CPO Offers BMW Finance Offers College Graduate Program
All New Pre-Owned Certified Factory Executive Demos European Delivery
Parts Request Form Parts Team Parts Catalog Lifestyle Accessories BMW Tire Center
Schedule Appointment BMW Value Service BMW Tire Center Service Team Tips & Advice Specials Collision Center
Finance Application Lease End Options Niello Company Credit Card
Upcoming Events Photo Galleries Proud To Support
Map Hours Request Information