Niello BMW, Sacramento 2020 Fulton Ave, Sacramento CA 95825 Sales: (888) 525-3102         Service: (888) 246-5306

Niello BMW Team


Chris DeSantis
General Manager
Since November 2013
cdesantis@niello.com

Steve Armstrong
Sales Manager
Since March 2012
sarmstrong@niello.com

Mike Scheidecker
Sales Manager
Since June 2013
mscheidecker@niello.com

Mark Swartz
Used Car Manager
Since June 1999
mswartz@niello.com

Ron Aria
Finance Manager
Since February 2008
raria@niello.com

Mia Gilli
Finance Manager
Since September 2006
mgilli@niello.com

Todd Watson
Business Development Manager
(916) 869-0950 cell
Since May 2012
todd.watson@niello.com

Jeff Ball
Internet Client Advisor
(916) 870-6023 cell
Since April 2008
jball@niello.com

Mark Cornell
Internet Client Advisor
(916) 275-2687
Since May 2013
mcornell@niello.com

Greg Akopyan
Client Advisor
(916) 870-3546 cell
Since February 2008
gakopyan@niello.com

Ed Alnasir
Client Advisor
(916) 870-1856 cell
Since January 2012
ialnasir@niello.com

Gary Carroll
Client Advisor
(916) 825-1016 cell
Since June 1999
gcarroll@niello.com

Richard Casper
Client Advisor
Since July 2014
rcasper@niello.com

Ashok Gharu
Client Advisor
Since April 2013
agharu@niello.com

Thomas Kessler
Client Advisor
Since January 2014
tkessler@niello.com

Gregory Melin
Client Advisor
Since November 2013
gmelin@niello.com

Brittain Stafford
Sales Consultant
Since May 2014
bstafford@niello.com

Mike Sulman
Client Advisor
(916) 870-1120 cell
Since May 2011
msulman@niello.com

Jim Wheeler
Client Advisor
(916) 893-8749
Since July 2009
jwheeler@niello.com

Kevin Loftus
BMW Product Genius
Since October 2012
kloftus@niello.com

Ken McEntire
Detail Foreman
Since October 1991
kmcentire@niello.com

Jason St. Clair
New Car Assistant
Since October 2000
jstclair@niello.com

Justin Rayosdelsol
Used Car Assistant
916-971-2139
Since October 2010
jrayosdelsol@niello.com
Mission Our Team History Facebook Page
Sacramento Lease Offers Sacramento Vehicle Specials Service & Parts Specials BMW CPO Offers BMW Finance Offers College Graduate Program
All New Pre-Owned Certified Factory Executive Demos
Parts Request Form Parts Team Parts Catalog Lifestyle Accessories BMW Tire Center
Schedule Appointment BMW Value Service BMW Tire Center Service Team Tips & Advice Specials Collision Center
Finance Application Lease End Options Niello Credit Card
Upcoming Events Photo Galleries Proud To Support
Map Request Information